Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Intergency ~ Attendance

~ Attendance, Intergency

interagencyhs.attendance@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

Accettola, Filomena

Data Registrar

faccettola@seattleschools.org

Anagnostou, Stamati

UDYC CEA substitute

saanagnostou@seattleschools.org

I have worked in education in a variety of forms all over the country for the last 12 years and am excited to now be a part of the IA family at UDYC. My passion in education is forming authentic connections with my students, learning from them at least as much as they learn from me. Outside of work I am an avid rock climber, reader of science fiction and fantasy, amateur chef and budding chess player.

Anderson, Michele

Math Teacher

mlanderson1@seattleschools.org

Beauchamp, Tierra

Attendance Specialist/Secretary

tibeauchamp@seattleschools.org

Berger, Ehren

YEP Campus English Language Arts Teacher

ehberger@seattleschools.org

My favorite part about being at Interagency is working with incredible young people. Y’all inspire me. I went to college at Western Washington University, Evergreen State College, and Seattle University. I am a silly and serious person who loves times with people as well as time alone. I love music, soccer, my son, the forests, books and writing, food, being with people, bad jokes, talking about life and thinking about things.

Campbell-Jackson, Melissa

Student & Family Advocate - 204 day

mcjackson@seattleschools.org

Claytor, Rhonda

Alder Campus Online facilitator/IEP Case Manager/ Junior Advisor

rclaytor@seattleschools.org

Hello, I am Ms. Rhonda and I am so happy to be working at Alder this year! I am the online facilitator and the IEP case manager for the students here. This is my first year at Alder, after serving the same role at Beacon the past two years. I am excited to help students navigate Apex, our new online learning platform, and support students while they work to ensure their academic goals become reality.  I also enjoy getting to know students and then helping them think about long-term careers. I know that we can work together to accomplish much.  I hope you choose Alder! I am here for you.

Connolly, Jay

Building Trades CTE Teacher

jcconnolly@seattleschools.org

I teach Building Trades Pre-Apprenticeship at Interagency Academy, connecting students with construction careers.  I bring talented craftspeople from many trades and draw on my own experience as a Journeyman Sheet Metal Worker, welder, rigger, CAD draftsman, and project manager.  I love working with high school students as their talents emerge and their plans come together.

Considine, Lorna

School Security Specialist

llconsidine@seattleschools.org

Correa, Flordelrio

Teacher-High School

flcorrea@seattleschools.org

Cushman, Mary

Academic Intervention Spec High School

mecushman@seattleschools.org
Amy D

Dahl, Amy

Alder Campus Math Teacher and Art Coordinator

aldahl@seattleschools.org

My classroom is built around the following 4 math messages: 1) Everyone can learn math. 2) Believe in yourself. 3) Mistakes and struggle are important to our learning. 4) Depth of thinking is more important than speed. I believe we can do hard things and math is a TEAM sport!

Bjorn Danielson

Danielson, Bjorn

Assistant Principal - Supporting Campuses YEP, OSA, and Queen Anne

bbdanielson@seattleschools.org

I taught at YEP years ago, as well as at many of our other campuses.  What I really love about Interagency is how our students are so persistent in showing up and moving towards what they want in their lives, even though there are many challenges out there in the world. Our students know their teachers are dedicated to helping them learn skills and solve problems.  Students here are courageous in asking for what they need, as well as accepting advice and help as they work towards their goals.  Interagency students are my favorite in all of Seattle!!!! I went to college at various places over the years and most recently earned a degree from the University of Washington - Go Huskies! I have had the opportunity to work a lot of different jobs over the years. If you’re interested in what jobs are like in construction, policy making, underwater work, asphalting, emergency medicine, wilderness guiding, and yes, teaching at schools, let me know and I would love to try to answer any questions you have -- or just share fun stories from those experiences!

Joanne Davis

Davis, Joanne

SE Campus, Teacher - Special Education

jcdavis@seattleschools.org

Dixon, James

Youth Services Detention Special Education Teacher

jedixon@seattleschools.org

My favorite part about being at Interagency is working with incredible young people. I went to college at the University of Washington. I love hip hop, basketball, my son, wife, a good book, talking about life and thinking about things.

Dodge, Rebecca

YEP Campus Online Facilitator, Senior Advisor

rldodge@seattleschools.org

Hi! I am Becca. I have been teaching at YEP- Interagency since 2012, and I taught for one year before that in Southern Idaho. I absolutely love my job because to me it’s all about building trust and relationships with people in order to support them in moving toward their goals and dreams. I truly feel like we are a family here. I taught ELA for my first 7 years here, and now I teach OARS and support students with their work on Apex.   I grew up in Tahoe City, CA, but I have been in Seattle for almost 10 years now. I have an amazing 3 year old daughter named Jhenevaeh (pictured with me on a hike last Spring). In my spare time, I love coloring, writing, reading, hiking, dancing and deep and/or intellectual conversations. My favorite quote is “I am only one, but still I am one. I cannot do everything, but still I can do something. And since I cannot do everything, I will not refuse to do the something that I can do” from Edward Hale because it empowers me to be the change I want to see in the world and in my community.   I majored in English Language Arts and minored in Dance and Spanish at Whitworth University in Spokane. I got my Master’s in Curriculum and Instruction from Western Governors University in October of this school year. In another life, I would like to either be an editor or a counselor. Can’t wait to meet you and get to know you!      

Kate, outside

Eriksen, Kate

SW Campus Math Teacher

skeriksen@seattleschools.org
Shaylyn Graves

Faris-Graves, Shaylyn

Special Education Assistant - Open Doors Program

smfaris@seattleschools.org

Filley, Marilyn

Teacher-High School

mlfilley@seattleschools.org