Staff Directory

  • Reset

~ Attendance, Intergency

interagencyhs.attendance@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

Abellera, Teresa

Teacher-High School

tmabellera@seattleschools.org

Accettola, Filomena

Data Registrar

faccettola@seattleschools.org

Anderson, Michele

Fiscal Specialist

mlanderson1@seattleschools.org

Beauchamp, Tierra

Attendance Specialist/Secretary

tibeauchamp@seattleschools.org

Berger, Ehren

Teacher

ehberger@seattleschools.org

Boyd, Jennee

Special Education Teacher

jmboyd@seattleschools.org

Campbell-Jackson, Melissa

Student & Family Advocate - 204 day

mcjackson@seattleschools.org

Claytor, Rhonda

On-line Special Education Teacher, Beacon Location

rclaytor@seattleschools.org

Connolly, Jay

CTE Instructor

jcconnolly@seattleschools.org

Biography

CAD, Manu Tech, Applied Geo, & Welding

,Personal Message

I'm always happy to talk to students, families, alumni, and industry partners about opportunities for career training in the building trades and manufacturing.

Considine, Lorna

School Security Specialist

llconsidine@seattleschools.org

Correa, Flordelrio

Teacher-High School

flcorrea@seattleschools.org

Cushman, Mary

Academic Intervention Spec High School

mecushman@seattleschools.org

Danielson, Bjorn

Assistant Principal

bbdanielson@seattleschools.org

Davis, Joanne

Teacher - Special Education

jcdavis@seattleschools.org

Dennard, Cedric

Corrections Education Associate

cldennard@seattleschools.org

Dodge, Rebecca

Teacher-High School

rldodge@seattleschools.org

Eriksen, Kate

Teacher-High School

skeriksen@seattleschools.org