Interagency Academy

Interagency
High School

Staff Directory

List of Staff Directory

Search for: Staff Directory

  •  
  • Clear Filters

Vida, Stacy

Teacher-High School

smvida@seattleschools.org
Mr E

Walters, Emery

Kingmakers Facilitator

elwalters@seattleschools.org

Welch, Seth

Recovery School Counselor

spwelch@seattleschools.org

Wheeler, Demetrice

Student & Family Advocate, Homeless Program/McKinney Vento Program Building contact

djwheeler@seattleschools.org

Whiten, Frank

Special Education Dept Head/Academic Intervention Specialist/State Assessment Coordinator

fwwhiten@seattleschools.org

I have worked here at Interagency for over 20 years.  First as an hourly employee, then a paraprofessional, a special education case-manager, and now in my current positions(s).  I believe education begins with meaningful relationships, mutual respect & meeting students where they are in their life's journey.

"Educating the mind without educating the heart, is no education at all." Aristotle

Jackie Williams

Williams, Jackie

King County Jail Campus Instructional Assistant

jrwilliams1@seattleschools.org

King County Jail Campus

Willingham, Sharonda

Principal

srwillingham@seattleschools.org
Eli Zavatsky

Zavatsky, Eli

Teacher

ejzavatsky@seattleschools.org