Interagency Academy

Interagency
High School

Staff Directory

List of Staff Directory

Search for: Staff Directory

  •  
  • Clear Filters
Shaylyn Graves

Faris-Graves, Shaylyn

Special Education Assistant - Open Doors Program

smfaris@seattleschools.org

Filley, Marilyn

Teacher-High School

mlfilley@seattleschools.org

Fundisha-Bey, Dian

Teacher-Special Education-XB

dlfundishabey@seattleschools.org
Kevin Geloff

Geloff, Kevin

UDYC ELA Teacher-IEP Case Manager

kgeloff@seattleschools.org

I’ve taught at Interagency long enough to see second generation Gray Wolves come through my classroom. I love that once you are part of the IA family, you are always part of it. My wife and I have two daughters, both of whom are now off at college so we are adjusting to the life of empty-nesters. My passions include reading all different kinds of books, traveling to new places, and walking my dog through different neighborhoods around Seattle.

Gentry, Amy

Beacon Academy Special Education and Online Teacher

ajgentry@seattleschools.org

I am the Sped/Online Teacher at Beacon Academy.  I have been an educator for 23 years now, this will be my 4th year with IA.   I grew up on the East Coast and lived in 7 different states throughout my life.   I have been in Seattle now for 8 years.  I love to travel, being in the outdoors, especially the beach, music, and doing things with my family and dog.

Gill, Astara

Administrative Secretary

amgill@seattleschools.org

Greene, Bianca

Intervention Specialist

bjgreene@seattleschools.org
Alexis Grigerman

Grigerman, Alexis

Psychologist

amgrigerman@seattleschools.org

Gyamerah, Danso

CCLC

dkgyamerah@seattleschools.org

Hansen, Jill

GED Teacher/Intervention Specialist - Open Doors

jmhansen2@seattleschools.org
Heidi

Haynes, Heidi

Innovation Virtual Online Teacher

hmhaynes@seattleschools.org

Howe, Keira

Counselor

knhowe@seattleschools.org
Trisa Ibarra

Ibarra, Trisa

Counselor

tribarra@seattleschools.org

Biography

Building school social worker as well as 504 coordinator for 9th and 10th grade students.

,Personal Message

Reach out to me for any resource question or needs for yourself or your family! I can either provide you resources or find it for you. I can also answer any questions about attendance or 504. If you are calling, please leave me a message! I will get back to you at my earliest convenience. 

Jacks, Gordy

Innovation Virtual Online Science Teacher

agjacks@seattleschools.org

Johnson, Pamela

CEA

pgjohnson@seattleschools.org
Denisha Kennedy

Kennedy, Denisha

Corrections Education Associate

dtkennedy@seattleschools.org

Koons, Hazel

Teacher

hakoons@seattleschools.org

Leung, Y. David

Computer Support Specialist

ydleung@seattleschools.org
Michelle Manion

Manion, Michelle

Student & Family Advocate

mmmanion@seattleschools.org